Contact

Contact

Editor-In-Chief / Publisher / Advertising / Subscriptions

Lisa Root – lisa@newnoisemagazine.com

Art Director / Designer / Layout

Tyler Gibson – goose@newnoisemagazine.com

Web Manager / Distribution / Subscriptions

Tony Shrum – tony@newnoisemagazine.com

Managing Editor

Kelley O’ Death – kelley@newnoisemagazine.com

Photo Coordinators / Show & Festival Coverage

Alyson Coletta – alyson@newnoisemagazine.com
Jacki Vitetta – jacki@newnoisemagazine.com

Reviews

Review Team – reviews@newnoisemagazine.com

News

News Team – news@newnoisemagazine.com

Want to subscribe by mail?

Check the price for your subscription option here, and send check or money order to the address below.

New Noise Magazine
P.O. Box 5915
Berkeley, CA 94705

Close
Show New Noise some love!
Click one of these buttons to support us, or just hit close to make us sad. :(