Exclusive Song Stream: Johnny Touch – “End of Daze”

Exclusive Song Stream: Johnny Touch – “End of Daze”

We’re pleased to bring you the exclusive stream of Johnny Touch‘s new track “End of Daze, off their upcoming full-length Inner City Wolves, out August 19th via Shadow Kingdom Records.

Johnny Touch previously released a demo tape and two split 7” records and are barely known outside of their homeland. Inner City Wolves is nothing short of an amazing debut and serves as an example of a band creating an original work that will leave a lasting impression on the heavy metal world. Led by a first rate vocalist and taking the best parts of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, and Metallica, with Yngwie Malmsteen style ripping leads that shred the soul, Inner City Wolves gets it right across the board! The songwriting is extremely complex, yet catchy as hell. Get ready for what is sure to be considered one of the best heavy metal albums of 2014 and a stone cold classic for years to come.

Inner City Wolves Tracklisting:
1. It’s Alright
2. The Metal Embrace
3. Lady Stutter
4. Radiation Axeposure
5. Dishonourable Discharge
6. End of Daze
7. Bitch of a Son
8. Black Company


Leave a Reply


Show New Noise some love!
Click one of these buttons to support us, or just hit close to make us sad. :(