Exclusive Stream: Cronian – “Drifting Station”

Exclusive Stream: Cronian – “Drifting Station”

We’re pleased to bring you the exclusive stream of Cronian‘s “Drifting Station,” off their upcoming release Erathems, out November 12th in North America via Season of Mist. Cronian is the collaboration between Andreas Hedlund (Vintersorg) and Øystein Brun (Borknagar).

Purchase Erathems here: http://e-shop.season-of-mist.com/cronian

Erathems Tracklisting:
1. Cold Wave Eruption
2. Ecocracy
3. Drifting Station
4. Moments and Monuments
5. Blackwater Horizon
6. Core Resiliency
7. Chemical Dawn
8. End(Durance) Part III
9. Full Moon Inferno [Bonus Track]

www.facebook.com/cronian  |  www.season-of-mist.com

Leave a Reply


Show New Noise some love!
Click one of these buttons to support us, or just hit close to make us sad. :(