Famined Records’ newest signing, Canadian metalcore outfit Our Souls Evolve, has released their lead single off their forthcoming label debut entitled Self:Consciousness. The full length will be released on November 13, with the single entitled “Altruistic,” which can be heard below, being the seventh track on the album.

Along with the new album, the band will be working to finalize future plans with drummer Jorge Jimenez teasing, “We are embarking on a very exciting journey as a band now that we are part of Famined. We will do our best to provide a unique and creative collection of material on the upcoming future as well as more live presentations, hopefully some tours here and there. Please stay tuned and expect much from us! This is just the beginning and we hope you come along us since now.” Announcements on these plans will be released as they are finalized.

Self:Consciousness Track Listing:
1. I
2. Forgé Dans Le Doute
3. Invisible Sickness
4. Self
5. Consciousness
6. Seeking Answers (Feat Francois Bertrand from Endvade)
7. Altruistic
8. Absolute Nothingness
9. Shiva

Write A Comment