We’re excited to be launching a flexi collection, starting with none other than The Falcon (Brendan Kelly,  Neil Hennessy, Daniel Andriano and Dave Hause), who are gearing up to release their new album Gather Up The Chaps through Red Scare Industries on March 18th.

Flexi #001 will be included with New Noise Magazine issue #23 and features the song “Hasselhoff Cheeseburger,” taken from The Falcon’s forthcoming album. The flexi collection will be available exclusively to our subscribers, so be sure to subscribe now to start your flexi collection with The Falcon! The subscriptions are 8 issues for $18 and each one will include a different flexi.

Issue #23 cover reveal coming soon!

You can subscribe using the links below!

New Noise Magazine - Subscribe


The Falcon – Gather Up The Chaps cover

Gather Up The Chaps Track Listing:
1. The Trash
2. War of Colossus
3. Sergio’s Here
4. The Skeleton Dance
5. Dead Rose
6. Hasselhoff Cheeseburger
7. The Fighter, The Rube, The Asshole
8. Sailor’s Grave
9. If Dave Did It
10. Glue Factory
11. You Dumb Dildos
12. Black Teeth

Write A Comment