The spontaneous Frig Dancer arrive on the underground punk scene to deliver their debut full length Hot Garbage. Sixteen anthems of catchy as hell melodic punk tied together with grunge sensibilities and hardcore attitude about enjoying your pointless existence, hating your job and loving your pets. Hot Garbage by Frig Dancer is premiering today exclusively via New Noise Magazine. The records eccentric taste rides the aesthetic of a punk filled breakfast this early morning. Come frig, come dance, or both. Just leave your ego at the door and stop for a minute to enjoy your pointless existence.

Pre-Order Hot Garbage here: USCanada

Frig Dancer is:
Andrew Martin – Drums & Vocals
Scott Miller – Guitar & Vocals

Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram


This is a rock n' roll takeover.

Write A Comment