Album Premiere: The Antikaroshi – ‘Extract.Transform.Debase’

On Extract.Transform.Debase, the band’s fifth LP, German post-rock trio The Antikaroshi deliver eight resilient songs that fans of Fugazi, Unwound, Drive Like Jehu, Quicksand, Lungfish, and Exile On Mainstream labelmates Dÿse, We Insist!, Bulbul, and Beehoover will enjoy. New Noise are proud to premiere Extract.Transform.Debase in full below: Extract.Transform.Debase was recorded, mixed, and mastered in … Continue reading Album Premiere: The Antikaroshi – ‘Extract.Transform.Debase’