After releasing their third record in 2018, Beautiful Death, SLAVES have followed up with an acoustic EP titled Revision, released through SBG Records.

The record features four acoustic renditions of their most popular tracks, “I’d Rather See You Star Explode,” True Colors,” “My Soul is Empty and Full of White Girls,” and “The Pact.” The band also features two new tracks called “Body on Fire” and “Down for The Ride (ft. Jessie Abby).”

 Revision – Acoustic EP is different, but a beautiful approach that extends off of their original songs. The raw elements of each track off the record highlight Craig’s vocals and songwriting; it’s calm and moody in tone. If you are a fan of acoustic songs, you are in for a treat. 

Purchase the album here

Write A Comment