Bad Cop/Bad Cop have announced their new album called Warriors. It will be out on June 16, 2017 through Fat Wreck Chords. Noisey recently premiered a track off their album titled “Womanarchist.” Listen to the track and see the track listing below.

Track Listing:
1. Retrograde
2. I’m Done
3. Womanarchist
4. Why Change A Thing
5. Victoria
6. Amputations
7. Broken
8. Wild Me
9. Warriors
10. Kids
11. Brain Is For Lovers

Write A Comment