Caskitt have released the stream of the title track from their new album Old Fires New Frontier, which is scheduled for release on La Escalera Records and FtLP Records on September 16th. You can stream “Old Fires New Frontier” below.

Pre-orders for Old Fires New Frontier are now available digitally through Bandcamp, and in several merch bundles options at La Escalera Distro.

The band also recently released the song “Blinders” (watch the video below). The video was directed by The Escobar Bros, cinematography by James Dela Cruz, and editing/color by John Paul Escobar.

Old Fires New Frontier Track Listing:
1. Blinders
2. Old Fires New Frontier
3. Serendipity City
4. Hang My Head
5. Crimes
6. Short Shorts
7. Someone, Somewhere
8. Niemollers’s Regret
9. Empty Chairs
10. Villains
11. Devil In The Moonlight

Upcoming Shows:
August 20 – Stone Brewery 20th Anniversary Party  Tickets
September 2-4 – San Diego, CA – Awesome Fest 10  Tickets
September 9 – Fullerton, CA – Slidebar
October 28-30 – Gainseville, FL – Fest 15  Tickets

Write A Comment