Bandcamp of The Day: Dogleg

Alex Stoitsiadis’ solo, bedroom-emo-dream project turned into a mature and fierce four-piece punk band featuring bassist Chase Macinski, guitarist Parker Grissom, and drummer Jacob Hanlon.

Our Bandcamp of The Day, Dogleg released a full-length in 2016 with Remember Alderaan?, and since then, they’ve been screaming their way out of basements and onto the road, sharing bills alongside the likes of Joyce Manor, Foxing, Oso Oso, and more.

Dogleg’s upcoming record, Melee, is set for release on March 13 through Triple Crown Records. The band have also released their lead single, “Fox,” off the record; you can watch the video here.  Recommended for those who love Samiam and Jawbreaker!

Stay connected with the band:
Bandcamp | Facebook | Twitter 

Stay Connected

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more