We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of CVLTVRE’s music video for their song “Birthday Song” (watch it below). The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album All Life is // Act 1: An Act of Letting Go, which is scheduled to be released on February 16, 2018 through Standby Records.

You can pre-order the album here: Merch | iTunes

CVLTVRE is an Inland Empire based music project that is driven by post-hardcore ambient writing with testimony based lyrics. Their live performance will tell the stories they convey in their songs in broad new ways.

What started as a bedroom project with Ozzie Lizarraga and Joe Yarbrough, rapidly became a full-fledged music passion. After rotating fill in members while simultaneously tracking their debut EP, CVLTVRE added Steven Thompson on drums in the Fall of 2016 and Jordan Moe on bass in the Summer of 2017.

Currently they are gearing up to release their debut release, a five song EP All Life Is…Act One: An Act of Letting Go. This extended play is part of a four-part series dealing with self-purpose and identity. “Drown” is the first single off the EP, and it specifically deals with control over situations you have none in, and learning to accept it.

Now with a full lineup: Joe Yarbrough is on lead vocals and guitar, Ozzie Lizarraga lead guitar, Steven Thompson on the drums and Jordan Moe on bass guitar and backing vocals, CVLTVRE is ready to share All Life Is…Act One: An Act of Letting Go.

Connect with the band:
Facebook | Instagram

Write A Comment