Destruction Release “Second To None” Lyric Video

Iconic thrash metal band Destruction are set to release their new thrash metal hammer Under Attack on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the band has just released the first digital single “Second To None” (listen below). The song is now available as an instant grat track when you pre-order Under Attack via iTunes.

Mastermind Schmier states: “The lyric video of ‘Second To None’ explains itself, the problem with all the hate in the net is getting more and more present and meanwhile it also has certainly effected our music scene, RIP Keith …”

Under Attack Track Listing:
01. Under Attack
02. Generation Nevermore
03. Dethroned
04. Getting Used To The Evil
05. Pathogenic
06. Elegant Pigs
07. Second To None
08. Stand Up For What You Deliver
09. Conductor Of The Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal (feat. Alex [Krisiun])
12. Thrash Attack

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more