Direct Hit! and PEARS will be releasing a split album titled Human Movement which will be released through November 3, 2017 through Fat Wreck Chords. Each band contributed five tracks, plus PEARS covered “The World Is Ending” by Direct Hit! and Direct Hit! covered “You’re Boring” by PEARS  See the track list and listen to a new song by each band below.

Track List:
1. Direct Hit – You Got What You Asked For
2. Direct Hit – Blood on Your Tongue
3. Direct Hit – Open Your Mind
4. Direct Hit – Shifting the Blame
5. Direct Hit – You’re Boring
6. Direct Hit – Nothing
7. PEARS – Hey There, Begonia
8. PEARS – Mollusk’s Mouth
9. PEARS – Arduous Angel
10. PEARS – Misery Conquers the World
11. PEARS – The World Is Ending (Sorta)
12. PEARS – Never Now

Human Movement @ Fat Wreck Chords

Write A Comment