Earlier this week, Californian indie rockers Bad Thoughts released their latest four-track EP, Creeping In, available now through Effable Pressings.

Listen to the EP in full below:

On the release of the EP, the Sonoma County quartet state:

“Each member of the band wrote a bespoke song on this EP. We did this to initially help us work through our various traumas and pitfalls and ended up finding some real catharsis while writing, recording, and playing these songs together. We hope you’ll use these songs as your own emotional outlet the same way we did.”

Purchase and stream Creeping In here.

Follow Bad Thoughts on Facebook and Instagram.

Write A Comment