EP Premiere: Nitesoil – ‘Abusement Park’

In advance of its November 6 release, we bring you Nitesoil’s new EP,¬†Abusement Park.¬† Nitesoil are a bi-coastal death metal act formed by Frank Godla (Metal Injection, Meek is Murder, Enabler) and Nick Emde (Contracult Collective, White Widows Pact). The duo began to jam together in the summer of 2019 and debuted to the public … Continue reading EP Premiere: Nitesoil – ‘Abusement Park’