We’re pleased to bring you the exclusive stream of Flexx Bronco‘s new track “Heart On The Floor (Alternate Version)” (listen below). The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album Vol. 3, out soon through Self Destructo Records.

Phil Bronco comments on the track:

“I originally wrote HOTF as a kind of honky tonk sounding country tune. We decided last minute to change it into this retro garage R’n B reverb soaked soulful number. We couldn’t play it live like that, Eroc came up with the opening riff and again last minute we whipped it up into the straight ahead punk rocker that the alternative version is. That is the live version you hear at our shows. We left both cuts on the album because we wanted to show off our diversity and we’re so stoked on both. Why not right?”

Purchase Flexx Bronco’s Vol. 3 here.

Vol. 3 Track Listing:
1. Mors Non Separabit
2. Blondetourage
3. Kavorka
4. Nightmare
5. Deadman (2014)
6. Filthy’s Lullabye
7. Heart On the Floor
8. Deathbaby
9. Emerald City Burning
10. Big Sky Fire
11. Vallejo
12. Heart On the Floor (Alternate Version)

Upcoming Shows:
November 27 – DNA Lounge (w/ The Phenomenauts, Slime Girls & Lost Ritual) – San Francisco, CA
November 28 – The Ritz – San Jose, CA
December 4 – Spike’s – Rosemead, CA

Write A Comment