The Cardboard Swords is an indie-pop band from Grand Rapids, Michigan who you will soon know like the back of your hand. They sing with their heart on their sleeve, and they ooze passion. So much so that every song almost feels like a confession or a conversation, like we’ve been best friends forever and we are just sharing stories and we have each other’s back while hanging out late night in between video games and movies. The Cardboard Swords make you feel alive, and what a time it is to be alive!

Enjoy the stream of The Cardboard Swords’ new track “(S)He Said” below. The song is taken from the band’s self-titled album, out November 6th through Count Your Lucky Stars.

Pre-order The Cardboard Swords here.

The Cardboard Swords Track Listing:
1. (S)He Said
2. Brian’s Song
3. Flannel
4. Exit 47A
5. Cardigan
6. Your Dad is Kirk Hammet?
7. A Year From Now
8. Nickels
9. I Swear I’m Usually Pretty Good at This
10. Remnants

Upcoming Shows:
10/24 Wyandotte, MI @ The Rockery with Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate). Lemix J. Buckley, Alchemists
10/25 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Pyramid Scheme with Title Fight and Alex G

Write A Comment