We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Feeding’s new music video for their song “Rotten Alive” (watch it below). The track is taken from the band’s new album, which is scheduled to be released on April 28th through Funeral Trance Records. You can purchase it here.

Track Listing:
1. Tumult
2. Dregs
3. Rotten Alive
4. Impure In The Eyes Of God
5. Kazmus

Formed in 2016, Feeding was created in the wake of local Edmonton hardcore outfits Cold Lungs and Low Level disbanding. With members from each band still seeking auditory destruction, a five-song EP was rendered. It will be presented as an offering on spools of magnetic tape on April 28th through Funeral Trance Records. The debut was recorded in Feeding’s sanctum: Piss Alley by Derek Orthner (Begrime Exemious) and mastered by Brad Boatright of Audio Siege. The cassettes will bear Jason Barnett’s conception of crawling toward death. Feeding plans on touring as far as possible to spread their brand of occult death rock, and already have plans for future releases.

Check out the band on Facebook.

Write A Comment