It has been announced that Fat Wreck Chords will be releasing a 7-inch of demos tracks from The Flatliners’ album The Great Awake for the label’s fifth installment of of its Original Demo Series. For its tenth anniversary The Great Awake will also be getting a repressing as well. Bot releases will be out on September 15, 2017. You can find out more here.

Demo 7-inch Track List:
1. This Is Giving Up
2. Meanwhile, in Hell…
3. You Guys Want One of These?

Write A Comment