Hesitation Wounds Stream New Song “New Abuse”

Photo by Erica Lauren

Hesitation Wounds, the new band featuring hardcore/metal heavy hitters, Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen LaCaour, have released another powerful track from their upcoming debut LP, Awake For Everything, due out May 27th 2016 via 6131 Records (listen below).

“New Abuse” demonstrates the dynamic sounds found on Awake For Everything. With darkly melodic guitar work and pummeling drums, the track builds to the kind of explosion of aggression that you would expect from this hard-hitting collaboration.

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more