Liam Gallagher released his first single, “Shockwave,” off his forthcoming record called Why Me? Why Not., due for release on September 20 via Warner Records. He just followed up with his second single, “The River.” Watch the music video below!
Gallagher is due to support The Who’s Moving Out! – North American Tour on selected dates. Check out the tour dates below  and  purchase your tickets here. 

The Who’s – Moving Out! North American Tour w/ Liam Gallagher:
10/09: Chase Center – San Francisco, CA
10/16: Veijas Arena at Aztec Bowl/ UCSD – San Diego, CA
10/19: T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
10/21: Rogers Arena – Vancouver, BC
# 10/11: Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA
# 10/13: Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA
10/24: Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA

# = newly confirmed date

Write A Comment