Living Means Stream New Song “The Downside”

Living Means are now streaming their new single “The Downside” (listen below). “The Downside” is the second single and title track off of the band’s debut EP The Downside, which is available now for pre-order physically an digitally. Highly influenced by 90s alternative, Living Means add big hooks to the heaviness found on their first single “Sharp Tongue,” channeling influences from across the rock and alternative spectrum.

“The Downside is about feeling like the world is watching you, waiting for you to slip. With social media and technology these days, nothing you do is private anymore.”- Zach Lemieux

The Downside Track Listing:
1. The Downside
2. Sharp Tongue
3. Stay In Touch
4. Blue
5. Skeptical
6. You Could Be Anywhere

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more