Look Mexico Announce New LP

Look Mexico’s long-awaited new LP finally has a title and release date (well, sort of).

Tiny Engines announced today that we can expect Uniola in the spring. It’s LM’s first release since their 2011 EP Real Americans Spear It. Cover art and track listing (still all Vin Diesel movie quotes) below.


1. Ride Or Die, Remember?
2. Well, Kansas Ain’t What It Used To Be.
3. You’re Lucky You Didn’t Lose Your Arm
4. I Even Got This Scar To Match
5. Next Time, Send A Limo
6. We Are Groot.
7. Ice? Yeah, You Could Chisel Some Off Your Heart, If You Could Find It.
8. Ok, Ok, I’ll Turn Down The Music
9. My Superman Seat-Grab Barrel Roll? I’m Still Working On It.
10. I Was Raised With A Different Kind Of Loyalty, You Know What I Mean. I Vote No. (Remember The Second You Go Through That Door, Everything Changes. Our Old Life Is Done.)
11. That Was The Flame Thrower. Use The Rockets. (digital only)

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more