Low Life just dropped a new song, “The Pitts,” and announced a new record,  Downer Edn.

“Recorded over two years and mixed in 2018 by Mikey Young (Total Control / Eddy Current Suppression Ring), Downer Edn sees the core trio of Mitch Tolman, Cristian O’Sullivan, and Greg Alfaro expand their ranks to a five-piece,” their press release reads. “Dizzy Daldal of Oily Boys and Orion was brought in to reinforce the thick wall of guitars, whilst fifth member Yuta Matsumura (Orion) joined later to free Tolman up as a dedicated frontman for live duties.”

Purchase the album here. 


Addison is reviews and online news editor for New Noise. She specializes in metal, queer issues, and dog cuddles.

Write A Comment