Las Vegas based rock and roll trio Mercy Music will be releasing their sophomore LP, Until The End Of Your World, digitally on July 13, 2018, and on vinyl at a later date through La Escalera Records. You can now pre-order the vinyl here and receive an immediate digital download.

Until The End Of Your World was produced and engineered by Dave Holdredge (Incubus, Falling In Reverse). You can check out the lyric video for “Hang Your Head” and the music video for “Song For” below.

The band begins a West Coast summer tour with Spanish Love Songs on July 21st in support of the album. See all their current tour dates here.

Track Listing:
1. Song For
2. Mark Your Wrists
3. Cure For The Common Everything
4. Hang Your Head
5. With Love
6. Wasted Heartless
7. Sewn Up
8. Good Faith
9. Hey Brother
10. Bird Of Death
11. Mr. Universe

Connect with the band:
Official Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Write A Comment