The Murderburgers have released a lyric video for their song “The Waves” (watch below). The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album The 12 Habits Of Highly Defective People, being released this fall through Asian Man Records / Round Dog Records. The new album was recorded and produced by Matt Allison at Atlas Studios in Chicago, IL.

Related: Bad Cop / Bad Cop & The Murderburgers Interview Each Other

The musicians who helped record the album include: Fraser – vocals & guitar, Zack Gontard (Dear Landlord/Off With Their Heads/House Boat) – guitar & vocals, Intruder Yellow (Masked Intruder) – bass & vocals, Intruder Red (Masked Intruder) – drums, and additional vocals by Adam Fletcher (The Copyrights/Dear Landlord).

“Roughly 500 slices from Art Of Pizza and 3000 cans of Miller High Life were consumed during the recording session. I’ll start drawing weird stuff for the pre-order packages soon. Thanks for your patience! LET THE RAMMY CONTINUE!”

Bad Cop Bad Cop - Murderburgers tour 2016

Write A Comment