Alestorm are back with another classic—an uncensored, satirical, and glorious, new album that only they could imagine! Two years after the release of their last album No Grave But The Sea, the pirate metal, drinking crew will return with their raucous new conquest, Curse Of The Crystal Coconut, to be released on May 29 via Napalm Records.

Beloved worldwide for their infectiously wild personas and even crazier, unabashedly catchy tunes, the Alestorm crew—led by courageous Captain Christopher Bowes – are proud to present 11 bombastic, pirate anthems in their signature unadulterated, chaotic fashion.

Tracklist for Curse Of The Crystal Coconut

  1. Treasure Chest Party Quest
  2. Fannybaws
  3. Chomp Chomp
  4. Tortuga
  5. Zombies Ate My Pirate Ship
  6. Call of the Waves
  7. Pirate’s Scorn
  8. Shit Boat (No Fans)
  9. Pirate Metal Drinking Crew
  10. Wooden Leg Pt. 2 (The Woodening)
  11. Henry Martin

Pre-order Curse Of The Crystal Coconut here.

Write A Comment