Animals as Leaders have announced a special, livestream event, presented by Live Nation. This event will be hosted by Sumerian Records Facebook and YouTube Live.

Animals as Leader’s livestream event will take place next week on Thursday, July 9 at 4 p.m. Los Angeles, 7 p.m. New York, 12 a.m. London, and 8 a.m. Tokyo.

This event will also be linked through the following Facebook accounts:

House of Blues Anaheim
House of Blues Chicago
House of Blues Cleveland
House of Blues Dallas
House of Blues Houston
House of Blues Las Vegas
House of Blues Myrtle Beach
House of Blues New Orleans
House of Blues Orlando
House of Blues San Diego
The Fillmore Charlotte
The Fillmore Detroit
The Fillmore Miami Beach
The Fillmore Minneapolis
The Fillmore New Orleans
The Fillmore Philadelphia
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Irving Plaza
The Wiltern

For the last decade, Animals as Leaders have risen to become celebrated heroes of their respective instruments.

Tosin Abasi [guitar], Javier Reyes [guitar], and Matt Garstka [drums] have spent the last decade reimagining and reinventing instrumental prog, experimental metal, modern jazz, and alternative, creating complex, heavy, and emotive, musical landscapes to mass acclaim from fans and critics.

Along the way, the trio have earned acclaim from the likes of Consequence of Sound, Revolver, Ultimate Guitar, and Rolling Stone.

Follow them online to hear more. 

Author

Theron Moore has been freelance writing since 1989 as a staff writer for SLAM Magazine (Stateline Area Magazine, Northern IL / Southern WI), and contributor to Jake Wiseley’s (Red Decibel Records) Sheet Metal Magazine. He’s also published zines Louder Than God, The Saint Vitus Press & Poetry Review, For Those About to Rock, and blogs Church of the Necronomicon and All My Friends Are Rock Stars (AMFARS). Moore has contributed music, & movie reviews, and artist interviews to websites horrornews.net, Wormwood Chronicles, The Sludgelord, New Noise Magazine and Metal Forces Magazine. He is the author of All My Friends Are Rock Stars, Volumes I-III; Gangsters, Harlots and Thieves; Belvidere, Books & Guns; Blood on the Screen, Blood on the Page; all titles available on Amazon.

Write A Comment