Band of Horses have shared new song, “In Need of Repair.”

The song can be found on the band’s upcoming record, Things Are Great, due  out January 21, via BMG.

Band Of Horses  

The record is now available for preorder.


  1. “Warning Signs”
  2. “Crutch”
  3. “Tragedy of the Commons”
  4. “In The Hard Times”
  5. “In Need of Repair”
  6. “Aftermath”
  7. “Lights”
  8. “Ice Night We’re Having”
  9. “You Are Nice To Me”
  10. “Coalinga”

Write A Comment