Standing the test of time like no other, death metal legends Benediction are back. With over 30 years of experience under their belts and 12 years after the release of their previous full-length Killing Music, the group have announced their brand new album, Scriptures, due for release October 16 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out the debut single “Rabid Carnality” below!

Scriptures Tracklisiting

1.           Iterations Of I
2.           Scriptures In Scarlet
3.           The Crooked Man
4.           Stormcrow
5.           Progenitors Of A New Paradigm
6.           Rabid Carnality
7.           In Our Hands, The Scars
8.           Tear Off These Wings
9.           Embrace The Kill
10.         Neverwhen
11.         The Blight At The End
12.         We Are Legion

Scriptures is due for release October 16 via Nuclear Blast and is available to pre-order here.


Wales based writer with a love for the heavy, weird, and progressive.

Write A Comment