French deathgrind outfit Benighted will be hosting a two-hour radio special at Gimme Radio on April 10 to coincide with the release of their brand-new album, Obscene Repressed. This will be part of Gimme Radio’s “Gimme Relief” program which aims to help bands who have been affected by the current COVID-19 pandemic, which includes Benighted.

It will air at 12:00 p.m. PDT // 3:00 p.m. EDT // 9:00 p.m. CEST and will give fans an opportunity to live chat with the band! You can tune in for FREE at this location.

Benighted recently released their horrific music video for the track “Nails,” which, at your own discretion, can be watched below.

Obscene Repressed is due for release April 10 via Season of Mist and can be pre-ordered here.

Author

Wales based writer with a love for the heavy, weird, and progressive.

Write A Comment