News: Blood Red Throne to Release Tenth Studio Album ‘Imperial Congregation’

Few come heavier than Norway’s Blood Red Throne, formed by Satyricon live guitarist Daniel “Død” Olaisen and former Emperor bassist Tchort in 1998. Ten studio albums later, the band return with their infernal masterpiece, Imperial Congregation.

The band’s current lineup consists of Død (guitar), Yngve “Bolt” Christiansen (vocals), Ivan “Metahook” Gujic (guitar), Stian “Gunner” Gundersen (bass) and Freddy “The Shred” Bolsø (drums).

Preorder Imperial Congregation here.

Visit Blood Red Throne’s official website here.

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more