News: Cadaver Unleash Their Sixth Studio Album, ‘The Age Of The Offended’

Norwegian death metal maniacs Cadaver have released their sixth studio album, The Age Of The Offended, through Nuclear Blast Records. The band have also released the lyric video for the menacing track, “Deadly Metal.”

Watch the lyric video for “Deadly Metal” on YouTube:

According to the press release:

The Age Of The Offended was recorded at Daufembach Studio, Villa Necro, Studio Tomb, and Studio Studio. Adair Daufembach was responsible for producing, engineering, mixing, and mastering. Kjartan Hesthagen also assisted with the engineering, working in tandem with the band and Adair. The band enlisted Fleshflies to create the artwork for The Age Of The Offended.

Tracklist for The Age Of The Offended:

1. Sycophants Swing (Intro)
2. Postapocalyptic Grinding
3. Scum Of The Earth
4. The Age Of The Offended
5. Death Revealed
6. The Shrink
7. Crawl Of The Cadaver
8. The Drowning Man
9. The Sicker, The Better
10. Dissolving Chaos
11. Deadly Metal
12. The Craving
13. Freezing Isolation

The Age Of The Offended

Order The Age Of The Offended here.


Anders Odden | Vocals, Guitar
Dirk Verbeuren | Drums
Ronni Le Tekrø | Guitar
Eilert Solstad | Bass

Follow Cadaver on Facebook

Photo courtesy of Cadaver

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more