Canadian punk legends D.O.A. have dropped a new video for the extremely timely “All the President’s Men.” The track comes from their recent album, Treason, out now on Sudden Death Records.

To celebrate, D.O.A. is running a contest giving away 10 T-shirt and LP bundles. Getting in on the giveaway is easy. Just head over to the D.O.A. Facebook page and like and share the contest post. 


D.O.A. formed in Vancouver, British Columbia in early 1978. The original lineup featured Joe “Shithead” Keithley on guitar and vocals, Randy Rampage on bass, and Chuck Biscuits on drums. While many members have come and gone over the last 40-plus years, Keithley has stayed the course.

In addition to fronting what is arguably the most important Canadian punk band of all time, Keithley has been active in politics. From Reagan to Trump, his “Talk Minus Action Equals Zero” message has remained a constant.


Write A Comment