News: Death Ray Vision Announces Third LP ‘No Mercy From Electric Eyes’

Hardcore metal group Death Ray Vision, featuring Killswitch Engage’s Mike D’Antonio, announced their third album, No Mercy From Electric Eyes, due out June 30 via Metal Blade Records. In addition to the album announcement, Death Ray Vision also shared a video for the first single, “Behead The King.”

Commenting on the release the band states: “We made a great record that doesn’t sound like many contemporary metal bands. It’s heavy as fuck without having to rely on drop Z tuning, and it’s a great balance of aggressive and melodic without sounding contrived.”

The album showcases DRV’s newest member, vocalist Keith Bennett known for his work over decades in bands like Wrecking Crew, Panzerbastard, Ramallah and others. No Mercy From Electric Eyes was recorded, engineered and produced by guitarist Chris Rosati at his home studio, Mass Metal Studios. Meanwhile drummer Colin Conway laid down his parts at Mad Oak Studio with long time associate Benny Grotto.

No Mercy From Electric Eyes Tracklist:

01. Behead the King
02. In Unholy Water
03. From the Rafters
04. Reaper
05. Premature Evisceration
06. Praise the War Machine
07. Broken Hands of God
08. An Iron Age
09. Armageddon Is the Answer
10. O Great Destroyer
11. Crawl Forth the Cowards
12. End Me

Death Ray Vision is: Keith Bennett (Vocals), Chris Rosati (Guitar/vocals), Pete Cortese (Guitar), Mike D’Antonio (Bass) & Colin Conway (Drums).

Watch the video for “Behead The King” by Death Ray Vision here:

Preorder No Mercy From Electric Eyes here.

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more