Today, Helloween re-release their classic albums Unarmed, Straight Out Of Hell, and 7 Sinners via Nuclear Blast. Below you can find the formats and track-lists with several bonus tracks for each of the albums.

Unarmed Formats:

Gold-Black Marbled
Orange-Black Splatter

01 Dr. Stein
02 Future World
03 If I Could Fly
04 Where The Rain Grows
05 The Keeper’s Trilogy (Medley)
06 Eagle Fly Free
07 Perfect Gentleman
08 Forever And One (Neverland)
09 I Want Out
10 Fallen To Pieces
11 A Tale That Wasn’t Right
12 Why? (Bonus Track)

Straight Out Of Hell formats:

Orange-Black Bi-colored
Red-Gold Splatter

01 Nabataea
02 World Of War
03 Live Now!
04 Far From The Stars
05 Burning Sun
06 Waiting For The Thunder
07 Hold Me In Your Arms
08 Wanna Be God
09 Straight Out Of Hell
10 Asshole
11 Years
12 Make Fire Catch The Fly
13 Church Breaks Down
14 Another Shot Of Life (Bonus Track)
15 No Eternity (Bonus Track)
16 Burning Sun – Hammond Version (Bonus Track)

7 Sinners formats:

Orange-Black Marbled
Clear-Orange Splatter

01 Where The Sinners Go
02 Are You Metal?
03 Who Is Mr. Madman?
04 Raise The Noise
05 World Of Fantasy
06 Long Live The King
07 The Smile Of The Sun
08 You Stupid Mankind
09 If A Mountain Could Talk
10 The Sage The Fool The Sinner
11 My Sacrifice
12 Not Yet Today
13 Far In The Future
14 I’m Free (Bonus Track)
15 Faster We Fall (Bonus Track)
16 Aiming High (Bonus Track)

Purchase the re-releases in the formats of your choice here. 

Listen on Apple Music. 

Listen on Spotify.

Helloween Logo

Photo courtesy of Helloween


Theron Moore has been freelance writing since 1989 as a staff writer for SLAM Magazine (Stateline Area Magazine, Northern IL / Southern WI), and contributor to Jake Wiseley’s (Red Decibel Records) Sheet Metal Magazine. He’s also published zines Louder Than God, The Saint Vitus Press & Poetry Review, For Those About to Rock, and blogs Church of the Necronomicon and All My Friends Are Rock Stars (AMFARS). Moore has contributed music, & movie reviews, and artist interviews to websites, Wormwood Chronicles, The Sludgelord, New Noise Magazine and Metal Forces Magazine. He is the author of All My Friends Are Rock Stars, Volumes I-III; Gangsters, Harlots and Thieves; Belvidere, Books & Guns; Blood on the Screen, Blood on the Page; all titles available on Amazon.

Write A Comment