News: Ho99o9 Surprise Drop New Mixtape Feat. Guests Armand Hammer, Health, ZelooperZ, Wargasm (UK), and More

Ho99o9 have surprised fans with a new mixtape, Ho99o9 Presents Territory: Turf Talk Vol. II. The new mixtape has many guest features, including Armand Hammer, HEALTH, ZelooperZ, RiTchie, WARGASM (UK), EYEDRESS, and many more.

The mixtape also arrives with a video for the track “Stunt Double” featuring RiTchie of Injury Reserve. “Stunt Double” once again fuses elements of hip-hop and alternative genres that thoroughly display the group’s creative diversity.

The artists will also be heading out on a EU tour this week in support of Carpenter Brut and Perturbator.


  1. Intro
  2. New Jersey Drive
  3. Tread Lightly (Gnar & theOGM)
  4. Buckets (feat. ZelooperZ)
  5. Opp Slider 16 (N8NOFACE & Yeti Bones)
  6. Out the Sky (feat. DUCKWRTH)
  7. Stunt Double (feat. RiTchie)
  8. Compass / SeaMurda (Armand Hammer & theOGM)
  9. Masta Percy (Morther Lurk & TheOGM)
  10. In These Streets (EYEDRESS, TheOGM & GNAR)
  11. Get BACK! (feat RUGIRUGZ, Verset Zero)
  12. Drop Step Ja Morant (Prod By JPEGMAFIA)
  13. Monster Zero (feat. N8NOFACE & Lojii)
  14. Such as Life (theOGM, Hoddy The Young Jedi & Elete)
  15. Lil Momma (HEALTH & HD)
  16. Hit it From the Back (ZelooperZ, TheOGM & Elete)
  17. Molotov (feat Wargasm (UK))

Fans can stream the new mixtape here.

Fans can purchase tickets to their EU tour here.

Photo credit: Yeti Bones 

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more