Death metal legends Incantation are back with news of their brand-new album, Sect Of Vile Divinities, coming August 21 via Relapse Records. The band also bring with them the devastating debut single “Propitiation,” which you can check out below.

Sect Of Vile Divinities Tracklist

1. Ritual Impurity (Seven Of The Sky Is One)
2. Propitiation
3. Entrails Of The Hag Queen
4. Guardians From The Primeval
5. Black Fathom’s Fire
6. Ignis Fatuus
7. Chant Of Formless Dread
8. Shadow-Blade Masters Of Tempest And Maelstrom
9. Scribes Of The Stygian
10. Unborn Ambrosia
11. Fury’s Manifesto
12. Siege Hive

Three decades of death metal, and still the funeral procession carries on. With Sect Of Vile Divinities, Incantation hails a return to form for the genre, and release one of 2020’s most blasphemous and unforgiving titles.

Sect Of Vile Divinities is due for release August 21 via Relapse Records with pre-orders available here.


Wales based writer with a love for the heavy, weird, and progressive.

Write A Comment