News: Judas Priest Release New Single ‘Crown Of Thorns’

Metal icons Judas Priest have released new single, “Crown Of Thorns,” ahead of their forthcoming album, Invincible Shield, out March 8. “Crown Of Thorns” is the third  single that the mighty Priest have released from Invincible Shield. Their last two singles, “Panic Attack” and “Trial By Fire” have streamed over 10 million times since release.

Believe it or not, Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall Of Famers Judas Priest have been pounding eardrums for 50 years, having sold over 50 million albums along the way. Their latest, Invincible Shield, is shaping up to be their biggest record yet.

Judas Priest have a major tour in the works set to kick off April 18 in Wallingford, CT which sees the band unleashing their full on metal attack until the tour concludes May 22 in Syracuse, NY.

Tour dates:
Thu Apr 18 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Fri Apr 19 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sun Apr 21 – Reading, PA – Santander Arena
Wed Apr 24 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
Thu Apr 25 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Sat Apr 27 – Youngstown, OH – Covelli Center*
Sun Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Everwise Amphitheater at White River
Wed May 01 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre
Thu May 02 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Sat May 4 – Kalamazoo, MI – Wings Event Center*
Sun May 05 – Maryland Heights, MO – St Louis Music Park
Tue May 07 – Huntsville, AL – VBC Propst Arena*
Thu May 09 – Daytona, FL – Welcome to Rockville^
Sat May 11 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Sun May 12 – Mobile, AL – Mobile Civic Center Arena*
Tue May 14 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Thu May 16 – Columbus, OH – Historic Crew Stadium ^
Fri May 17 – Evansville, IN – Ford Center*
Sun May 19 – Washington, DC –The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Tue May 21 – Albany, NY – MVP Arena
Wed May 22 – Syracuse, NY – Empower FCU Amphitheater at Lakeview
*Not a Live Nation Date
^Festival Performance
Stay Connected
Subscribe

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more