On May 16, Joey Cape is set to perform an acoustic Lagwagon set to celebrate Lagwagon day. Following the show, members of Lagwagon will have an online quarantine hangout on Facebook Live.

The #1 top tipper will receive a Lagwagon vinyl LP boxset. The amount will be matched and doubled by Fat Wreck Chords and donated to Direct Relief. The #2 top tipper will receive a test pressing of Railer, Lagwagon’s latest album. The #3, #4, and #5 top tippers will each a receive a Lagwagon shirt of their own choosing and shipped free of charge.

Saturday May 16: Joey Livestream Show

2 p.m. PDT / 5 p.m. EDT / 10 p.m. BST / 11 p.m. CEST
6 a.m. Japan (May 17)
7 a.m. Australia/NZ (May 17)

Lagwagon Band Hang on Facebook Live!
3:30 p.m. PDT / 6:30 pm EDT / 11:30 p.m. BST / 12:30 a.m. CEST (May 17)
7:30 a.m. Japan (May 17)
8:30 a.m. Australia/NZ (May 17)

Tune in on May 16 here.

Write A Comment