Lamb Of God will present a second livestream Friday, September 25th, where the group will perform through their landmark 2004 RIAA certified Gold album, Ashes of the Wake, for the first time ever in its entirety. The set will feature an encore including fan favorites as well as songs that have not been performed in years.

Jose Mangin will host a pre-show for Friday September 25’s global stream, scheduled to begin at 4 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. PDT, and will feature an opening set by Whitechapel, who will air the pre-recorded live portion of their Brotherhood of the Blade DVD from 2015.

Lamb of God Livestream Band

Streams will be available to watch video-on-demand through 11:59 p.m. EDT on Sunday for fans who purchase a ticket. Additionally, the band is offering ticket and limited-edition merch bundles, plus an exclusive merchandise store available only to ticket holders during the stream.

The Lamb Of God stream is scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT. Livestream tickets will be $15 per show and are on-sale now HERE 

Author

Theron Moore has been freelance writing since 1989 as a staff writer for SLAM Magazine (Stateline Area Magazine, Northern IL / Southern WI), and contributor to Jake Wiseley’s (Red Decibel Records) Sheet Metal Magazine. He’s also published zines Louder Than God, The Saint Vitus Press & Poetry Review, For Those About to Rock, and blogs Church of the Necronomicon and All My Friends Are Rock Stars (AMFARS). Moore has contributed music, & movie reviews, and artist interviews to websites horrornews.net, Wormwood Chronicles, The Sludgelord, New Noise Magazine and Metal Forces Magazine. He is the author of All My Friends Are Rock Stars, Volumes I-III; Gangsters, Harlots and Thieves; Belvidere, Books & Guns; Blood on the Screen, Blood on the Page; all titles available on Amazon.

Write A Comment