News: MSPAINT Announce Debut Album with Single ‘Delete It’

Mississippi four-piece MSPAINT have announced their debut full-length album, Post-American, dropping March 10 via Convulse Records, with their new single “Delete It”, featuring guest vocals from Ian Shelton of Militarie Gun and Regional Justice Center. 

Co-produced by Shelton along with engineer Taylor Young (God’s Hate, Nails, Full of Hell), Post-American is a debut from a group that’s bringing something completely new to aggressive music. With disparate influences that range from Gulch to Three 6 Mafia to video game soundtracks, the guitar-less band manages to sound at once heavy and melodic, crashing head-bobbing bass lines into ever-shifting synths and agile drumming.

Check out “Delete It” below. Pre-order Post-American here.

Follow MSPAINT on Instagram.

Image courtesy of Libby Zanders.

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more