Today, Narrow Head of the Texas underground/DIY scene dropped “Stuttering Stanley,” a new single and video from their upcoming sophomore album 12th House Rock.

Formed in 2013, Narrow Head previously released their debut LP Satisfaction in 2016 with vocalist Jacob Duarte, guitarist William Menjivar, and drummer Carson Wilcox. Producer Ryan Chavez would eventually join Narrow Head on bass, followed by guitarist Kora Puckett (Bugg, ex-Sheer Mag) after the completion of 12th House Rock.

12th House Rock features Erica Miller (Big Bite, Casual Hex) on “Delano Door.” Sarah Register (Big Thief, U.S. Girls, Protomartyr) mastered the album. 12th House Rock is available August 28, 2020 through Run For Cover (North America) and Holy Roar (UK/EU).

Buy 12th House Rock here

Write A Comment