Neck Deep are partnering with Target to release an exclusive version of All Distortions Are Intentional, their upcoming album out through Hopeless Records July 24th, 2020. The limited edition features two bonus acoustic tracks and alternate cover art and packaging.

Neck Deep, featuring Ben Barlow (Vocals), Matt West (Guitar), Sam Bowden (Guitar), Seb Barlow (Bass) and Dani Washington (Drums), have already dropped singles for “When You Know” and “Lowlife.” All Distortions Are Intentional tells a story about a loner named Jett, who lives in Sonderland.

“It’s that strange existential realization that you are not the entire world,” says singer Ben Barlow. “Everyone around you feels and lives the same way that you do. You’re just an extra in their story.” 

All Distortions Are Intentional is the follow up to The Peace And The Panic. The album was produced by Grammy-nominated Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, Ariana Grande, One Direction) and recorded in Wales at Monnow Valley Studio, recording home for artists like Oasis, Queen, and Led Zeppelin.  

Preorder here

Write A Comment