Nightwish will stream two 90-minute performances entitled “An Evening with Nightwish in a Virtual World” at The Islanders Arms, a tavern built in virtual reality. Both dates will mark the first time fans can hear songs from Nightwish’s latest album, Human. :II: Nature. live.

Dates for the performances are:

Friday, March 12, 2021 Europe – 8 p.m. CET / 7 p.m. GMT

Saturday, March 13, 2021 North and South America – 8 p.m. ET (UTC-5) / 5 p.m. PT (UTC -8) / 10 p.m. BRT (UTC-3) / 7 p.m. CST (UTC -6)

Tickets for both shows are available here. 

Author

Theron Moore has been freelance writing since 1989 as a staff writer for SLAM Magazine (Stateline Area Magazine, Northern IL / Southern WI), and contributor to Jake Wiseley’s (Red Decibel Records) Sheet Metal Magazine. He’s also published zines Louder Than God, The Saint Vitus Press & Poetry Review, For Those About to Rock, and blogs Church of the Necronomicon and All My Friends Are Rock Stars (AMFARS). Moore has contributed music, & movie reviews, and artist interviews to websites horrornews.net, Wormwood Chronicles, The Sludgelord, New Noise Magazine and Metal Forces Magazine. He is the author of All My Friends Are Rock Stars, Volumes I-III; Gangsters, Harlots and Thieves; Belvidere, Books & Guns; Blood on the Screen, Blood on the Page; all titles available on Amazon.

Write A Comment