NOFX have announced you can gleefully wave goodbye to this shitshow of a year along with them, with their New Year’s Heave at Fatty’s livestream show on January 1, 2021. And yes, this time, it actually is live!

The band will play their iconic album Punk in Drublic in full for the livestream, as well as do a live Q & A before the show.

NOFX will be joined by special guests, Fat Wreck’s own The Last Gang.

The show starts at 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT, 10 p.m. CEST on January 1. NOFX will be live-answering questions in the chat at “doors,” and the show will start an hour later.

Tickets and merch bundles are available now; check them out here!

Images courtesy of NOFX. Featured image credit: Jonathan Weiner.

Author

Pop-culture journo: currently blabbing-on at Horror Geek Life & New Noise Magazine. Punk rock fangrrrl, horror nerd, lipstick lover & pizza aficionado. Be Excellent to Each Other.

Write A Comment