North Carolina punks Personality Cult have announced their sophomore album New Arrows with lead single “Pressure Point,” a speedy and slightly angular punk track.

New Arrows will be the North Carolina group’s first with Dirtnap Records, who found the band via the album’s producer Jeff Burke (Radioactivity, Marked Men). It’s also Personality Cult’s first album as a full band with founder Ben Carr adding a full lineup for this release (including members of Bass Drum of Death, Mind Spiders, and more).

Check out “Pressure Point” below and preorder New Arrows here.


Write A Comment