News: Predatory Void Release Video for ‘Funerary Vision’

Predatory Void’s newest album Seven Keys to the Discomfort of Being has just been released last week through Century Media Records to much critical acclaim. With the release of the new record, the band offer a new music video for the 10-minute-long track “Funerary Vision.” “Funerary Vision” is the final track of the album. The video was created by the brilliant director Dehn Sora.

Watch “Funerary Vision” on YouTube:

The band share their thoughts:

“’Funerary Vision’ is an epic post metal song about dark prophecies one makes, traveling through endless winter landscapes, unable to live in the now. Failure, decline, and withering inescapably await, and make life unbearable.”

Seven Keys to the Discomfort of Being can be ordered here.

Predatory Void live:

29/04/23 De Zwerver, Leffinge BE
02/05/23 Les Nuits Botanique, Brussels BE
10/05/23 De Vooruit, Ghent BE
06/07/23 Vera, Groningen NL
11/08/23 Alcatraz Festival, Kortrijk BE

Predatory Void line-up:

Lina R – vocals
Lennart Bossu – guitar
Tim De Gieter – bass
Thijs De Cloedt – guitar
Vincent Verstrepen – drums

Follow Predatory Void on Facebook.

Photo courtesy of Tetiana Malezhyk/Yoss Photography

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more