News: Punk Veterans Hot Water Music Announce Brand New Album ‘Vows’ and Release New Singles

Hot Water Music, absolute legends of punk, have released two songs, “Menace” with a fantastic and intense video release, and “Burn Forever.” They are celebrating their 30th anniversary and their breaking new album Vows, via Equal Vision Records, produced by the one and only hardcore legend Brian McTernan of (Battery, Be Well). With this banger album, many of the greats are guests appearing such as: Daniel Fang, Brendan Yates of Turnstile, Thrice, Dallas Green of City and Colour & Alexonfire , The Interrupters, and Popeye Vogelsang of Calling Hours, and last but not least Farside, a hardcore legend of our time!

Vows will be fully released May 10. “Menace” is quite the song of intensity and the lyrics are gut wrenching with pure soul! Check out the video below, it will give you chill bumps! Another release that everyone needs to check out, “Burn Forever,” STREAM: “MENACE” AND “BURN FOREVER.”  The listener can hear blends of ska and punk rock and will make any music lover’s heart go pitter pat. The vocals are haunting, inspiring, and strong. HWM have always been phenomenal, but this is different; this is explosive.

You can pre-order Vows from Equal Vision Records.

Photo courtesy of Jesse Korman

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more